64a240b082 · Viewer: save to Vita, turn with L/R; album name order, cover shape setting · Updated 2026-10-24 13:08:11 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?