d5d1f2a9f1 · v1.1.0: modo offline local-first (Room + outbox) con sincronización automática · Updated 2026-08-04 20:34:33 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?