ad2c9d43c5 · v1.1.1: Delete empty folders after upload regardless of album toggle · Updated 2026-07-31 20:17:04 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?